Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ceviche Taqueria & Margarita Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Guest 6 days ago

LOS TRES SAMPLER

Love this dish!

Terri about 2 months ago

ELSA'S

I love Elsa's Chicken Enchilades Verde. The corn tortillas are cooked perfectly with just the right amount of chicken, cheese, and sauce. Oh the sauce! So flavorful and bright! Topped with lettuce, tomatoes, onions and avocados, you feel like you're also eating a salad in addition to the yummy enchilades. Perfectly balanced. It's absolute deliciousness!

Bcwalsh08 about 2 months ago

STEAK TACO

The Steak Taco was my favorite taco of the few that we tried. I would definitely recommend getting a steak taco, and plan to get another one when I visit next! I look forward to trying new items on the menu in the near future!

Sharae82 about 2 months ago

CEVICHE FIRST TIMER

I drove all the way from Stone Mountain to Alpharetta and the drive was well worth it! Food, drinks, and service; all amazing! Will be back soon!

Nbuice224 2 months ago

CHICKEN MANGO TACO

The mango tacos here are absolutely amazing! We order them each time we go, which is usually once a month. We have recommended Ceviche to all of our friends, and now they are starting to go monthly as well! I also love the queso with Jalepenos, and the beef tacos, which we order every time as well. We make it a point to go here every time we have friends or family in town! I am so glad they added a second location in Alpharetta recently, as both locations provide great food and service.

Ateetkansupada 3 months ago

BURRITO BOWL

Best burrito bowl ever! You really cannot go wrong with anything at this place!

Amira 3 months ago

CEVICHE FIRST TIMER

The service was amazing, my server was so patient and was so sweet. And that's honestly what I look forward to in a restaurant the nice service and the atmosphere wasn't great.

Justinvining51 3 months ago

ESPOLOMA

All the drinks are so good! Worth the try! Very upbeat place and highly recommend for drinks out and good food!

Cbpolkow 4 months ago

BURRITO GRANDE

Hands down the best Mexican restaurant i have ever been to. This burrito will knock your socks off. All the ingredients are super fresh. It is literally the best thing I've ever had. The margs are fire and the Jalapeño queso dip is on point. Rating 13 out of 10. Try it

Jfeldman5253 4 months ago

CHICKEN FAJITA

Super fresh and delicious!

Rchancey 4 months ago

ARROZ MEXICANO

This is by far my favorite dish! I can't have the shrimp, but the chicken and steak are amazing.

Amber 4 months ago

CHICKEN TACO

That Buffalo Ranch is the key to that taco! 🌮 YUM😍

Mabenthal 4 months ago

ELSA'S

I LOVE! These enchiladas. My favorite. Great flavors and an awesome plate of food.

Billy 5 months ago

ARROZ MEXICANO

Awesome dish and agree it's the best of all world's. I order this with some extra flour tortillas to make a few tacos out of all you get.

Amber 5 months ago

CHIPOTLE CHICKEN WRAP

The Buffalo ranch is the best part of the wrap. Gives it nice flavor. Goes well with a nice refreshing mojito.

Mariahngreen 5 months ago

FISH TACO

I have ordered these tacos several times and they are always cooked and seasoned to perfection! Keep up the good work!

Mmeadows9 6 months ago

CHORIZO BREAKFAST BURRITO

Absolutely amazing food! We loved each item we got including the salsa. Loved our time here and the staff was welcoming and prompt. We are new to the neighborhood and plan to come here frequently! Thanks, Ceviche!!

Agarwal 6 months ago

VEGGIE TACO

Veggie was good and balanced for our taste. The waitress Nicky was very polite and engaging and helped through our vegetarian choices. Its a nice, local establishment, suited for downtown.

Jt96mcnally 6 months ago

ELSA'S

The Elsa's dish is spectacular. 10/10

Kirstenaswiggum 6 months ago

WATERMELON MINT

This was such a surprisingly amazing treat! Not heavy, but super light and incredibly tasty! This is going to be my go to from this day forward

Dixsono 26 days ago

CHORIZO QUESO DIP

I love this Dip!! It's the best in the area. I fell in love with it on One of my postmates orders and it's been my guilty pleasure ever since! Love these guys! Great food hands down!

Kanapolle about 2 months ago

CHICKEN MANGO TACO

Delicious, totally unique and different than average taco.

Bcwalsh08 about 2 months ago

LOS TRES SAMPLER

LOVED the mango salsa so much. Best decision for the appetizer! It was addicting and we were sad when it was gone, haha. We loved everything we ordered.

Fredenberg 2 months ago

MIGUEL'S ESPECIAL

Sooo good. My wife gets this everytime we go and I finally betrayed my usually fajitas and got it, so worth it!

Izzygonzalez53 3 months ago

EMPANADAS

First time at Ceviche on Tuesday, August 20th - arrived around 6:30 and it was packed and hopping! Tried the Empandas first cause I haven't had any in a quite a while. I make pretty darn good empandas at home. These were great! The shell was evenly crispy and filled so very well with a seasoned pork mixture that I could just eat that for the rest of the evening!! I'm coming back for more......

Talindesai 3 months ago

DOUBLE MEAT FAJITAS

Love the double meat fajitas. Ceviche always does it right. Everything we have ordered has been awesome! If you have not tried Ceviche, you are missing out!

Shanamarr 3 months ago

PORK BARBACOA

One word - Delish!!!!

Jamieanderson215 3 months ago

FAJITA NACHOS

Oh my gosh, I just had the Veggie Fajita Nachos and it was by far the best nachos I ever had 😋!! The Jalapeno Queso was everything and the veggies made it SO fresh. Will DEFINITELY order this again!!

Amber 4 months ago

BURRITO BOWL

Best burrito bowl I've ever had, it's so hard to choose between this and the Chipotle chicken wrap. Tastes amazing, no complaints.

Sprochaska 4 months ago

ARROZ MEXICANO

I recently tried Ceviche for the first time and it did not disappoint! I tried the grilled chicken taco salad and it was really good. A generous salad size and the chicken was seasoned very well. My boyfriend ordered the arroz mexicano and it was AMAZING. The steak was cooked perfectly and both our meals came out promptly. Service was good, food was hot, drinks were cold. Can't argue with that!

Gracie 4 months ago

BURRITO BOWL

I LOVE the burrito bowl with shredded chicken!! It has so much flavor but also tastes so fresh! I crave this bowl so often.

Stephanie 4 months ago

RED

These enchiladas are the absolute best. The beef is seasoned perfectly, the avocados are always ripe, the lettuce adds the perfect crunch, and the sauce is like no other red sauce I've ever had. It's hard to limit the review to just one dish since ALL of the food at Ceviche is delicious and fresh!

Carly 4 months ago

BURRITO BOWL

Usually come here for drinks and decided to grab something to eat. The burrito bowl did not disappoint! Huge portion that kept me full all day. The chicken was cooked perfectly and the service was great. Definitely will be back!

Yustamk12 5 months ago

STEAK QUESADILLA

The meat tasted perfect and I loved the flavoring in everything. Would recommend stopping by this location and the Roswell one to enjoy the food and drinks. FOOD IS AMAZING!

Caroline 5 months ago

BURRITO BOWL

The burrito bowl is my all time favorite dish as Ceviche. It is delicious and full of flavor. I always add some fresh jalapeños to give it a kick.

Elledgenyewillis 6 months ago

CHICKEN TACO

One of my favorite places to go to with friends! Every time I have someone visit me I always suggest coming here. Great environment and great food!!

Nathangarrett84 6 months ago

CHIMICHANGA

This is, hands-down, the best chimichanga in Atlanta. I've been a chef for 17 years and when I am craving some delicious Mexican food and awesome margaritas, Ceviche Taqueria has been my go-to spot since I first discovered it 6 years ago. The servers are wonderful, the atmosphere is light and fun and the menu is fantastic. Tacos and beer, ceviche and tequila, whatever you choose - you're going to love it.

Patriciamejia30 6 months ago

BURRITO BOWL

Delicioso! Loved this dish. Generous portion, fresh taste and great service. Don't forget to order a Margarita

Yates721 6 months ago

FISH TACO

These fish tacos are amazing! I live 4 minutes from here. I come here once a week and the service and food is amazing! I have been coming here since yall opened!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA